Librocubicularist

To get things started, let me explain what a ‘Librocubicularist‘ means. You probably wont find it in your dictionary, its one of those fancy big words that some Grammar nazi came up with when he got really drunk. Librocubicularist means someone who likes to read books in bed. I just moved to this place sometime ago, and i’ve never lived in such cold conditions. Which means my bed with my blue quilt is my favourite spot in the room! And thats where i do most of my reading and thinking! Here’s a picture of my table to prove my point. Where i am right now, Zaphod Beeblebrox just met Zarniwoop, and its just the zaniest book! I’m sure all you fans of ‘Hitchikers Guide’ would certainly agree with me. Hope to hear from the other intelligent life forms on the planet!

Image

Leave a Reply

